Board of Education

 Durand-Arkansaw School District Board of Education

 

The Durand-Arkansaw School Board of Education is comprised of 7 members representing the various municipalities in the district.  

School Board meetings are held on the 3rd  Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. (unless indicated otherwise) in the District Office Board Room.  All meetings are regular meetings unless noted otherwise. 

July 19
August 16
September 13 (2nd Wednesday)
October 25  Budget Hearing and Regular Meeting (4th Wednesday)
November 15
December 20 
January 17 - 19  State Education Convention in Milwaukee
January 24 (4th Wednesday)
February 21
March 14 (2nd Wednesday)
April 18
May 16
June 20 

   school board photo


Front:  Becky Richardson (Clerk), Bill Yingst (President), Paul Hoch (Vice President)
Back:  Jason Weisenbeck, Audrey Martin, Tammy Hoyt (Treasurer), TJ Poeschel



Board Member Information:

Bill Yingst, President
Municipalities: Towns of Frankfort and Waterville (part of Arkansaw District as of 11/5/91)
Term Expires: Spring 2020
Phone: 715-285-5189              wyingst@durand.k12.wi.us

Paul Hoch, Vice President
Municipalities: City and Town of Durand
Term Expires: Spring 2019
Phone: 715-672-3379             phoch@durand.k12.wi.us

Becky Richardson, Clerk
Municipalities: Towns of Albany, Peru, and Rock Creek
Term Expires: Spring 2018
Phone: 715-672-4325              brichardson@durand.k12.wi.us

Tammy Hoyt, Treasurer
Municipalities: City and Town of Durand
Term Expires: Spring 2020
Phone: 715-672-8997             thoyt@durand.k12.wi.us

Audrey Martin, Member  
Municipalities: Towns of Dunn, Eau Galle, Waubeek, and Waterville (part of Durand District as of 11/5/91)
Term Expires: Spring 2018
Phone: 715-495-8880             amartin@durand.k12.wi.us


Jason Weisenbeck, Member
Municipalities: Towns of Maxville, Modena, Nelson, Sections 19, 29, 30, 31, & 32 of Town of Canton, and Village of Nelson
Term Expires: Spring 2019

Phone:  715-673-4462              jweisenbeck@durand.k12.wi.us

TJ Poeschel, Member 

Municipalities: Town of Lima and Sections 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, & 18 of Town of Canton
Term Expires: Spring 2018
Phone: 715-672-4863 tjpoeschel@durand.k12.wi.us