About Us

About Us Page

 

Michelle Zagozen

Director of Pupil Services

715-672-8921              mzagozen@durand.k12.wi.us

 

Diane Hoyt

Pupil Services Secretary

715-672-8921              dhoyt@durand.k12.wi.us

 

Katie Walsh, RN

School Nurse

715-672-8921              kwalsh@durand.k12.wi.us

 

 

Stephanie Hotujec

Early Childhood and Middle/High School Psychologist

715-672-8921              shotujec@durand.k12.wi.us

 

Glenna Lewis

Elementary School Psychologist

715-672-8977              glewis@durand.k12.wi.us

 

Kris Tolle

Middle/High School Counselor

715-672-8921              ktolle@durand.k12.wi.us

 

 

Val Hayden

Elementary Special Education and Nurse Secretary

715-672-8977              vhayden@durand.k12.wi.us

 

 

Beth Bauer

Middle/High School Special Education and Nurse Secretary

715-672-8917              bebauer@durand.k12.wi.us